KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
For apparently no reason, every time I open my solution, Visual Studio checks the sln file out. If I compare it to the previous version there are no changes. But this is really frustrating since everybody has the solution checked out. I'm using VS 2008 and TFS 2008, both SP2. Any idea on how I can stop this thing to happen? Or is a feature/bug of the TFS source control provider for VS?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel