I am calling for current location whenever the user logs in, and at several other places. Whenever I do so, the alert view asking for permission by the user appears for a second or so, and then it gets disappeared. And obviously, I don't get the location. this happens every time I prompt for location. It does not allow the user to click Cancel or OK. Please help

Edit
Report