16
We just had an app update get approved in the App Store today. However, on some devices, when we download the app, even after completely deleting it first, it is installing the previous version. Is the device somehow remembering the old version? How is this possible? Some devices that weren't used as much for development seem to download the correct version from today.
What could be going on here?