When I open the Facebook session everything goes fine and the completion block gets called.

[FBSession openActiveSessionWithReadPermissions:nil allowLoginUI:allowLoginUI 
completionHandler:^(FBSession *session, FBSessionState state, NSError *error) {
                                             NSLog(@"openSession handler");
                                     }];

But later when I ask for extra permissions for example, both completion blocks get called not only the new one.

    [FBSession.activeSession reauthorizeWithReadPermissions:
    [NSArray arrayWithObject:@"user_photos"] 
completionHandler:^(FBSession *session, NSError *error) {
                    NSLog(@"reauthorize handler");
                }];

Is this a bug or is it supposed to be like this? How can I avoid this behaviour? Is it possible to delete the completion block after the call?

I looked into the Scrumptious sample and the behaviour is exactly the same. When the app asks for publish permissions the publish-completion block gets called and the login block gets called again.

I'm testing on iOS5 and Facebook-ios-sdk 3.1.1

Edit
Report