KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I had two branches: master and branch1 . I just merged branch1 back into master and I'm done with that branch. Should I delete it or just let it sit around? Will deleting it cause any loss of data?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel