I want to get rid of the dialog saying

There were build errors. Would you like to continue and run tests from the last successful build

when I am running unit tests (I use test -> run -> all tests).

How do I do that? I already know how to disable it when running a normal project.

I also want to know how this can ever be a useful feature?

Edit
Report