From my understanding one of the advantages of creating feature branches is so that you can easily see where large groups of commits have been merged into the develop branch.

Upon finishing a feature branch the recommendation is to delete the feature branch since it is no longer needed for development. Once the branch has been deleted, will the graph still be annotated with "feature/my-fancy-feature" branched and merged?

Edit
Report