KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I often accidentally create a branch that contains more code than it needs to. When that happens, I delete the branch files, the branch tag, and then start over. The thing that stinks is having to sync the huge pile of data just so I can delete it. Is there a way to delete server-side?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel