KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
from what I can incur out of the SharedPreferences documentation, I can update a preference, add one or clear all preference values in a shared preference file. But I want to completely clear everything inside a shared preference file, not just the values, but the preferences they refer to as well.
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel