KnowledgeHub
Report question
Question:
How to clear browser cache after user logout to prevent access to private info via 'Back' button
Reason
Select a reason...
Spam
Rude or offensive
Not an answer
Duplicate
Off-topic
Other
Additional details (optional)
Submit Report