KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
Currently my application asks only once for permission to use the current location. If the user doesn't allow, he isn't ask again unless he resets location warning in the general settings. I would like to give the user a chance from within the app to grant this permission later. In other words, the dialog should appear again if he presses a certain button. Is this possible? Thanks for your advice.
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel