KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I'm using multiple machines to profile and run one solution, with data synchronization done via DropBox (brilliant, btw!). Unfortunately, changes in one machine cause all other machines' VS instances to ask me whether I want to reload which is... annoying, because the answer is always Yes . So my question is: can I get VS to assume that the answer is always Yes?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel