KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
Let's say that there is a solution that contains two projects (Project1 and Project2). Project1 is set as a StartUp Project (its name is displayed in a bold font). I double-click some file in Project2 to open it. The file opens, but something else happens too - Project2 gets set as a StartUp Project. I tried to find an option in configuration to change it, but I found none. Can this feature (though it's more like a bug to me) be disabled?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel