KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
When debugging, changes to breakpoints are only persisted for that debugging session. Once the debugger detaches the breakpoints are restored to their 'pre-debug' state. I can appreciate this is sometimes useful, and understand why it defaults this way. However - does anyone know if there is an option to disable this functionality (in VS2010) such that if I delete/disable/add a breakpoint during debugging the changes will persist the next time I start debugging?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel