KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I have a file with some of user1's data. I want to use the same file for user2 by clearing the content of the file. My idea is that when a new user comes, data of the previous user should be clear and the same file should be ready for the new user.
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel