11
We have a trunk in TFS that everyone works off until we have a need to branch. Our last project was a large feature that required a branch. Now that the development has been completed and the changes have been merged back into the trunk. What should happen to the development branch?
Should I delete it? Mark it as read-only somehow? What about cloaking and locking?