KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
We have some files in our project that can't be merged and hence the files must be locked by the users before editing them. Is there a way to force the user to lock a file before editing? We are using Subversion and TortoiseSVN / VisualSVN.
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel