9
I am running a rebase on a set of changes in Hg. Occasionally it comes up with a message that says something like local changed somefile.cs which remote deleted. use (c)hanged version or (d)elete?
I assume that when I am rebasing I want to follow what the remote is doing, so I have been deleting. If this is incorrect, someone stop me.
However, here is the big thing? I've noticed that if I just press Enter it seems to move on. However I have no idea what it is defaulting to. Does anyone know?