I have a UITableView and I want to be able to reorder the rows when I'm not in edit mode, meaning I don't want to see the delete icons until I press Edit. I want to be able to see and use the reordering controls all the time. Is that possible?
Do I have to keep the UITableView in editing mode all the time and enable/disable the delete icon manually? How to disable the swipe to delete in that case?