KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I am on Lion - and in the command line, when I open up my project using "subl ." in my project folder - it opens up the last project I had open before I quit Sublime. I have the Max Preference "Restore windows when quitting" unchecked. How to I prevent this behaviour? Is there a preference setting for this?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel