KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I accidentally reverted all my changes with bzr revert before committing. Are all my changes lost or can I undo the revert somehow? I haven't lost many changes, but I'd enjoy to know if there is a safety net against this. Google does not help with "undo bzr revert".
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel