KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I am keeping some application meta data in SharedPreferences . Whenever I uninstall the application and reinstall it, the SharedPreferences are deleted. Is there any way to get that to remain, so that if the user does an uninstall and reinstall, they can recover their old data?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel