KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
from repo 's help, I found following information: The -d/--detach option can be used to switch specified projects back to the manifest revision. This option is especially helpful if the project is currently on a topic branch, but the manifest revision is temporarily needed. 1 Can someone tell me what the situation to use the -d option? 2 Does it means I can get a working repo exactly the same as remote repository, no matter what topic you are working on.
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel