enter image description here

I'm getting a completely useless page when I use the Single Sign on for Facebook's Android SDK.

"You have already authorized app. Press "Okay" to continue.

This page would destroy user experience. How can I remove this screen?

Thanks in advance.

Note: we won't see this issue If the FB app is installed in device. It will be raised only if the FB app is not available in device.

Edit
Report