KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
I'm getting a completely useless page when I use the Single Sign on for Facebook's Android SDK. "You have already authorized app. Press "Okay" to continue. This page would destroy user experience. How can I remove this screen? Thanks in advance. Note: we won't see this issue If the FB app is installed in device. It will be raised only if the FB app is not available in device.
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel