KnowledgeHub
Questions
Tags
Users
Search
Alex Rivera
|
Logout
Edit Question
Title
Body
Possible Duplicate: How to remove “Server name” items from history of SQL Server Management Studio In the "Connect to Server" screen, SQL Server Management Studio stores all entries you have ever entered for Server Name, login and password. This is very helpful, but from time to time things change, servers addresses change, databases are no longer available. How can I delete server entries from this screen? Also, when you select a server, past logins are available in the list. Once again, these change. How can I delete user entries?
Tags (comma-separated)
Save Edits
Cancel