Click on the Apple icon.. Click System Preferences.. Click the "Security & Privacy" icon.
Click on the Apple icon.
Click System Preferences.
Click the "Security & Privacy" icon.
Click Privacy.
Click on a service in the left pane.
Click the check box next to an app to add or remove the permission.
Click the red "x" button.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!