Open Google Drive in your internet browser.. Right-click the shared folder you want to leave.. Click Share on the drop-down menu.
Open Google Drive in your internet browser.
Right-click the shared folder you want to leave.
Click Share on the drop-down menu.
Click Advanced in the pop-up window.
Click the X icon next to your name.
Click the blue Save changes button.
Click the blue Yes button.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!