Log on to your account.. Save any information you don't want to lose.. Go to the Account Management page.
Log on to your account.
Save any information you don't want to lose.
Go to the Account Management page.
Click the "Delete Account" button.
Log in to your account on The Knot.
Go to your Wedding Website Dashboard.
Select "Settings.
Set the toggle to "No" under "Website Visibility.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!