Click the Windows button.. Click Settings.. Click Network and Internet.
Click the Windows button.
Click Settings.
Click Network and Internet.
Click Manage Wi-Fi Settings.
Click the network you want to forget.
Click the Forget button.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!