Open Microsoft Word.. Click Blank Document.. Click the Insert tab.
Open Microsoft Word.
Click Blank Document.
Click the Insert tab.
Click Header.
Click a header option.
Type in your header's text.
Click Close Header and Footer.
Double-click your header text.
Review the header's basic settings.
Click and drag your cursor across the header text.
Click the Home tab.
Double-click the "Header" tab.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!