Click the Window menu.. Click Workspace on the menu.. Click New Workspace.
Click the Window menu.
Click Workspace on the menu.
Click New Workspace.
Enter a name for the workspace.
Select your capture preferences.
Click Save.
Restore the original workspace.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!