Click the Apple menu.. Click System Preferences.. Click Security & Privacy.
Click the Apple menu.
Click System Preferences.
Click Security & Privacy.
Click the Privacy tab.
Click the service you want to modify permissions for.
Click the checkbox next to the app you want to deny permissions to.
Click Quit Now if prompted to close the app.
Comments (0)
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!